At Home and Abroad

Stories and interviews from the Irish Diaspora

RSS »iTunes »

James Maloney MP Chair; Irish - Canadian Interparliamentary Group Review


The Canada-Ireland Interparliamentary Friendship Group promotes exchanges between Irish and Canadian parliamentarians, proposes initiatives likely to lead to a better mutual understanding of national and international problems and works to develop cooperation between the two countries in all the fields of human activity.

Executive Committee
Mr. James Maloney, M.P.     Chair
Hon. Terry M. Mercer, Senator     Vice-Chair
Mr. Larry Miller, M.P.         Vice-Chair
Hon. Robert Black, Senator     Member
Hon. Joseph A. Day, Senator     Member
Mr. John Barlow, M.P.         Member
Mr. Daniel Blaikie, M.P.     Member
Mrs. Kelly Block, M.P.         Member
Ms. Gudie Hutchings, M.P.     Member
Mr. Larry Maguire, M.P.     Member
Hon. John McKay, P.C., M.P.     Member
Mr. Terry Sheehan, M.P.     Member
Mr. Francesco Sorbara, M.P.     Member
Mr. Kevin Waugh, M.P.         Member
Mr. Jean-François Pagé         Group Secretary



Filetype: MP3 - Size: 6.67MB - Duration: 29:08 m (32 kbps 44100 Hz)

Smiley faceFrom the admin area you can customize this box. For instance you can add Widgets and Buttons

You can optionally disable the freebox if you don't need it.